About us

The team behind Pandocs

Our vision

What if our society could be playfully motivated to live a healthier lifestyle? Would this improve quality of life and life expectancy?

When seven friends meet and pursue exactly this goal of getting many people on a new path to life, something like Pandocs is created. An app that should motivate you to live sustainably and healthily every day.

But as it turns out with every little project, it all starts with an idea. An idea that has been developing since 2016 and has swept us founders down with our hearts. A vision to one day improve the quality of life of millions, hopefully many more people.

Hello, we are Pandocs!

Das Pandocs Team

The founders

Michael Neulinger

Michael Neulinger

CEO, Medicine

michael@pandocs.com

Christoph Huber

Christoph Huber

CFO, Project management

christoph@pandocs.com

Alexander Altendorfer

Alexander Altendorfer

CDO, Design & Marketing

alexander@pandocs.com

Bernhard Fröschl

Bernhard Fröschl

CTO, Development

bernhard@pandocs.com

Paul Schmutz

Paul Schmutz

CISO, Development

paul.s@pandocs.com

Paul Lindenberger

Paul Lindenberger

Development

paul.l@pandocs.com

Daniel Bersenkowitsch

Daniel Bersenkowitsch

Development

daniel@pandocs.com

Marc Lindorfer

Marc Lindorfer

Development

marc@pandocs.com

Bildstadt GmbH

Bildstadt GmbH

Partner, Content Creation

Bildstadt

Our partners at Bildstadt GmbH

Clemens Mitter

Clemens Mitter

Daniel Hoschek

Daniel Hoschek

Simon Fischbacher

Simon Fischbacher

Advisory board

Our team of external consultants and supporters

Barbara Wrolich

Barbara Wrolich

Sports scientist

Tobias Speiser

Tobias Speiser

Sports scientist

Tina Langthaler

Tina Langthaler

Yoga Teacher

Michael Haidinger

Michael Haidinger

Yoga Teacher & Mental Coach

Michael Nefischer

Michael Nefischer

Sales

Anja Pichlmaier

Anja Pichlmaier

Lawyer

Isabel Bersenkowitsch

Isabel Bersenkowitsch

Dietician

Michaela Schaur

Michaela Schaur

Fitness Coach

Marissa Jöbstl

Marissa Jöbstl

Pilates Trainer

Marion Sommer

Marion Sommer

Company educator, HR

Tara Buchleitner

Tara Buchleitner

Medical Studies

Beatrice Bürzle

Beatrice Bürzle

Content Creation

Tanja Päuerl

Tanja Päuerl

Medical Studies

Veronika Fehrer

Veronika Fehrer

Psychology

Eva Gutenberger

Eva Gutenberger

Content Creation

Philipp Wolschner

Philipp Wolschner

Dowosoft, Mentor

Birgit Wimmer-Wurm

Birgit Wimmer-Wurm

tech2b, Advisor